SPECIAL ISSUE



## THE KENYA GAZETTE

## Published by Authority of the Republic of Kenya

(Registered as a Newspaper at the G.P.O.)

Vol. CXV\_No. 74

NAIROBI, 15th May, 2013

Price Sh. 60

GAZETTE NOTICE NO. 6466

## THE CONSTITUTION OF KENYA

## APPOINTMENT OF CABINET SECRETARIES

IN EXERCISE of the powers conferred under article 152 (2) of the Constitution of Kenya, and with approval of the National Assembly, I, Uhuru Kenyatta, President of the Republic of Kenya and Commander-in-Chief of the Kenya Defence Forces, appoint the following persons to be Cabinet Secretaries—

Ann Waiguru (Ms.)
Amb. Raychelle Omamo
Amb. Amina Mohammed
Jacob Kaimenyi (Prof.)
Henry K. Rotich
James Wainaina Macharia
M. S. M. Kamau (Eng.)
Judy Wangalwa Wakhungu (Prof.)
Charity Ngilu
Fred Matiang'i (Dr.)
Hassan Wario Arero (Dr.)
Davis Chirchir
Felix Kiptarus Koskei
Adan Abdulla Mohammed
Najib Balala

Phyllis Jepkosgei Kipkingor-Kandie

Dated the 15th May, 2013.

UHURU KENYATTA,

President.