

Lagos State of Nigeria Official Gazette

Vol. 49 IKEJA - 10th August, 2016 No. 36 Lagos State Government Notice No. 55 The followings are published as supplement to this Gazette: Pages Onisiwo of Tomaro and Abagbo (Approval of Appointment) Notice, 2016 Approval of Appointments of Baale of lpakan Baale of Oluwoye 11 Otun Seriki of Epe III Balogun of Oke-Odo Elemore IV V Agbon of Odo-Noforija VI Baale of Tabon-Tabon VII Baale of Agidingbi VIII Baale of Ebute-Olofin B 98-99 IX Ivalode of Ibeshe Adeboruwa (Oloja) of Igbogbo (Approval of Appointment) Notice, 2016 Approval of Appointments of 25 -Lisa of Ijora land Baale of Majolate - 11 111 Aro of Ibeshe Baale of Oshorun IV Olisa of Lekki VI Baale of Iganke Egbomogun of Ilara VII Baale of Anjorin VIII Baale of Onipetesi IX Gogan of Ajido X B 101-102 Shasore of Ibeshe XI



LSLN No. 22 of 2016

THE OBAS AND CHIEFS OF LAGOS STATE LAW, CAP 02, LAWS OF LAGOS STATE OF NIGERIA, 2003.

ONISIWO OF TOMARO AND ABAGBO (APPROVAL OF APPOINTMENT) NOTICE, 2016

Commencement: (25th May, 2016)

1. In exercise of the power conferred by Section 22 of the Obas and Chiefs Law, Cap 02, Laws, of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2003 and all other power enabling it in that behalf, the State Executive Council at its 27th meeting held on 25th May, 2016 approved the appointment of Prince Mohammed Musiliu Adio Yussuff as Onisiwo of Tomaro and Abagbo in Eti-Osa Local Government Area Of Lagos State.

Approval of Appointment Onisiwo of Tomaro and Abagbo.

2. This Notice may be cited as the Onisiwo of Tomaro and Abagbo (Approval of Appointment) Notice 2016 and shall be deemed to have taken effect from 25th May 2016.

Citation and Commencement.

MADE AT IKEJA, this 18th day of July, 2016.

MR. AKINWUNMI AMBODE
THE EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STATE.

THE OBAS AND CHIEFS OF LAGOS STATE LAW, CAP 02, LAWS OF LAGOS STATE OF NIGERIA, 2003.

I	Baale of Ipakan		
П	Baale of Oluwoye	15	
III	Otun Seriki of Epe		
IV	Balogun of Oke-Odo Elemore		
V	Agbon of Odo-Noforija		
VI	Baale of Tabon-Tabon		
VII	Baale of Agidingbi		
VIII ·	Baale of Ebute-Olofin		
IX	lyalode of lbeshe		

(Approval Of Appointment) Notice 2016

Commencement: 6th April, 2016

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 22 of the Obas and Chiefs Law, Cap 02, Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2003 and all other powers enabling it in that behalf, the State Executive Council at its 22nd meeting held on 6th April, 2016 approved the appointment of the following:

XI.	Baale of Ipakan		
	Chief Mustapha Lasisi - Ijede L.C.D.A.		
XII.	Baale of Oluwoye		
	Chief Jimoh Oladele Badejo-Igbogbo Biayeku L.C.D.A.		
XIII.	Otun Seriki of Epe		
40	Chief Muslilu Adeniyi Kadiri - Epe L.G.A		
XIV.	Balogun of Oke Odo Elemoro		
	Chief Taofik Abiodun Elemore – Ibeju-lekki L.C.D.A		
XV.	Agbon of Odo Noforija		
180	Chief Toheeb Odumosu - Eredo L.C.D.A.		
XVI.	Baale of Tabon-Tabon		
	Chief Simeon Oluffunso Itogbe - Orile-Agege L.C,D,A.		
XVII.	Baale of Agidingbi		
	Chief Abdul Ganiyu Ayinde Aruna - Ikeja Local		
	Government Area		
XVIII.	Baale of Ebute Olofin		
4 6	Chief Jimoh Nugboyon Amosu - Badagry		
/XIX.	lyalode of lbeshe		
	Chief (Mrs) Toyin Gbadagin - Oriade L.C.D.A.		

2. This Law may be cited as follows:

Baale of Ipakan Baale of Oluwoye II Otun Seriki of Epe III Balogun of Oke-Odo Elemore IV Agbon of Odo-Noforija V Baale of Tabon-Tabon VI Baale of Agidingbi VII Baale of Ebute-Olofin VIII Iyalode of Ibeshe IX

Citation and Commencement. (Approval of Appointment) notice 2016 and shall be deemed to have taken effect from 6th April, 2016

3. MADE AT IKEJA this 19th day of July, 2016.

Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode
THE EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STATE.

THE OBAS AND CHIEFS OF LAGOS STATE LAW, CAP 02, LAWS OF LAGOS STATE OF NIGERIA, 2003.

Adeboruwa (Oloja) of Igbogbo (Approval of Appointment) Notice, 2016

Commencement: (22nd June, 2016)

1. In exercise of the power conferred by Section 22 of the Obas and Chiefs Law, Cap 02, Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2003 and all other power enabling it in that behalf, the State Executive Council at its 30th meeting held on 22nd June, 2016 approved the appointment of Prince Semiudeen Orimadegun Kasali as Adeboruwa (Oloja) of Igbogbo in Igbogbo-Baiyeku Local Council Development Area Of Lagos State.

Approval of Appointment Adeboruwa (Oloja) of Igbogbo.

2. This Notice may be cited as the Adeboruwa (Oloja) of Igbogbo (Approval Of Appointment) Notice 2016 and shall be deemed to have taken effect from 22nd June, 2016.

Citation and Commencement.

3. MADE AT IKEJA, this 18th day, of July, 2016.

Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode
THE EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STATE.

THE OBAS AND CHIEFS OF LAGOS STATE LAW, CAP 02, LAWS OF LAGOS STATE OF NIGERIA, 2003.

I	Lisa of Ijora land	(Approval Of
П	Baale of Majolate	Appointment) Notice 2016
III	Aro of Ibeshe	Notice 2010
IV	Baale of Oshorun	
V	Olisa of Lekki	
VI	Baale of Iganke	
VII	Egbomogun of Ilara	
VIII	Baale of Anjorin	
IX	Baale of Onipetesi	
X	Gogan of Ajido	
XI	Shasore of Ibeshe	

Commencement: 4th May, 2016

In exercise of the powers conferred by Section 22 of the Obas and Chiefs Law, Cap 02, Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2003 and all other powers enabling it in that behalf, the State Executive Council at its 25th meeting held on 4th May, 2016 approved the appointment of the following:

- Lisa of Ijora land XX. Chief Hakeem Abayomi Ajadi Ojora-Adejiyan - Apapa L.GA Baale of Majolate XXI. Chief Kamal Oyekan Hassan — Surulere L.G.A Aro of lbeshe XXII. Chief Babatunde Ogunyemi — Igbogbo-Baiyeku L.C.D.A XXIII. Baale of Oshorun Chief Rasak Alli Sanni — Igbogbo- Baiyeku L.C.D.A Olisa of Lekki XXIV. Chief Shade Sefiu - Lekki L.C.D.A Baale of Iganke XXV. Chief Zacheus Babalola Obakoya — Ikosi Ejinrin L.C.D.A XXVI. Egbomogun of Ilara Chief Edward Kolawole Ogunkelu — Eredo L.C.D.A XXVII. Baale of Anjorin
- Chief Azeem Alani Anjorin Agbado/Oke-Odo L.C.D.A XXVIII. Baale of Onipetesi Chief Olusegun Alamu Akinola — Ikeja L.G.A

XXIX. Gogan of Ajido

Chief Padonu Noah Sewedo - Badagry L.G.A

XXX. Shasore of Ibeshe

Chief Muraino Akinola — Oriade L.C.D.A

2. This Law may be cited as follows:

I Lisa of Ijora land

II Baale of Majolate

III Aro of lbeshe

N Baale of Oshorun

V Olisa of Lekki

VI Baale of Iganke

VII Egbomogun of Ilara

VIII Baale of Anjorin

IX Baale of Onipetesi

X Gogan of Ajido

XI Shasore of Ibeshe

Citation and Commencement.

(Approval of Appointment) notice 2016 and shall be deemed to have taken effect from 4th May, 2016

3 MADE AT IKEJA this 19th day of July, 2016.

Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode
THE EXECUTIVE GOVERNOR OF LAGOS STATE.