

SWAZILAND GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

VOL. XXV]

MBABANE, Wednesday, December 23rd., 1987

No. 568

CONTENTS

No.

Page

GENERAL NOTICES

77.	Appointment of Members of the Air Transport Licensing Authority			
	Regulation	88		
78.	Appointment of Members of the Road Safety Council	88		

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

GENERAL NOTICE NO. 77 OF 1987

THE AVIATION REGULATIONS, 1968

(Act No. 31 of 1968)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE AIR TRANSPORT LICENSING AUTHORITY REGULATION

In exercise of the powers conferred by Regulation 245 of the Aviation Regulations 1968, the Minister for Works and Communications, hereby issues the following Notice—

Citation.

1. This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of Members of the Air Transport Licensing Authority Notice 1987.

Appointment of Members.

2. The following persons are hereby appointed to be members of the Air Transport Licensing Authority for a period of three years with effect from the 10th December, 1987:-

(1)	Stanley Bongani Mnisi	-	Chairman
(2)	Leonard Sithebe		Member
(3)	Martin Dlamini	1 2	Member
(4)	Phellemon Dlamini	_	Member
(5)	Henry Bhutana Malaza	_	Member
(6)	Godfrey Paris	-	Member
(7)	Douglas Litchfield	_	Secretary

W.F.C. MKHONZA

Minister for Works and Communications

MBABANE, 23rd December, 1987.

GENERAL NOTICE NO. 78 OF 1987

THE ROAD SAFETY COUNCIL ACT, 1983

(Act No. 10 of 1983)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE ROAD SAFETY COUNCIL

(Under Section 3)

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 of the Road Safety Council Act, 1983, the Minister for Works and Communications hereby issues the following Notice—

Citation.

This Notice may be cited as the Appointment of Members of the Road Safety Council.
 Appointment of Members.

2. The following persons are hereby appointed to be members of the Road Safety Council for a period of three years with effect from the 10th December, 1987.

1.	The Commissioner of Police	_	Member
2.	The Secretary to the Road Transportation	n 	**
3.	Harold Currie	_	Chairman
4.	Zacks Nkosi	-	Deputy Chairman
5.	Paul Shabangu		Member
6.	Andreas Manana	Colonia	**
7.	Eugene Clarke	-	**
8.	Ray Sibandze		**
9.	Joe Langley Ayton	-	**
10.	Edwin Mills	_	**
11.	Velakhe Kunene		59
12.	Zodwa Ginindza	-	17

W.F.C. MKHONZA

Minister for Works and Communications

MBABANE, 23rd December, 1987.