

# Swaziland Government Gazette Extraordinary

VOL. XXXVIIJ

No.

MBABANE, Friday, July 30th., 1999

No. 497

Page

## CONTENTS

	PART C - LEGAL NOTICES
89.	Appointment of Members of the Board of the Swaziland Television Authority Notice,

### LEGAL NOTICE NO. 89 OF 1999

# THE SWAZILAND TELEVISION AUTHORITY ACT, 1983 (Act No. 1 of 1983)

### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF THE SWAZILAND TELEVISION AUTHORITY NOTICE, 1999 (Under section 5)

1. In exercise of the powers conferred by section 5 of the Swaziland Television Authority Act, 1983 read in conjunction with section 6 of the Public Enterprise (Control and Monitoring) Act No. 8 of 1989, the Minister for Public Service and Information appoints the following persons to be members of the Board of the Swaziland Television Authority for a period of three years with effect from 11th May, 1999 -

(i) Mr J. B. J. S. Dhlamini

- Chairman

(ii) Mr Lobhengula Sibandze

Deputy Chairman

(iii) Rev. M. A. M. Mkhwanazi

- Member

(iv) Mrs Fikile Mthembu

- Member

(v) Mr Phuthuma Vilakati

- Member

(vi) Mrs Theresa Makhanya

Member

(vii) Mr Ralph Nkambule

Ex-officio Member

(viii) Mrs Nellie Dlamini

- Member

(ix) Mr Dumisani Masilela

- Member

Revocation of previous Notice of appointment.

2. This Notice supercedes any Notice of Appointment of Members of the Board previously made.

H. D. MAGAGULA Principal Secretary

Mbabane 30th July, 1999