# Provincial Gazette

### Provinsiale Koerant

### **Free State Province**

### Provinsie Vrystaat

Published by Authority

Uitgegee op Gesag

No.	11 FRIDAY, 25 April 20	14 No.	11	VRYDAG, 2	25 April 2014
No.	Index				Page
	PROV	NCIAL N	OTICE		
18	For comments:				2
	Appointment of members of the Bloemfon Joint Route Management Committee	tein-Botsh	abelo-Tha	aba 'Nchu and Brandfort	

#### PROVINCIAL NOTICE

[No. 18 of 2014]

## APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF BLOEMFONTEIN-BOTSHABELO-THABA 'NCHU AND BRANDFORT JOINT MANAGEMENT ROUTE COMMITTEE

I, BM Komphela, Member of the Executive Council responsible for Police, Roads and Transport in the Province, acting in terms of the Free State Public Transport Act, 2005 (Act No. 4 of 2005) read with its Regulations, hereby intend to appoint members of the Bloemfontein-Botshabelo-Thaba Nchu and Brandfort Joint Route Management Committee.

All interested persons are invited to furnish any comments thereon or any representations which they may wish to make in regard thereto. Such comments or representations must be submitted in writing to the following person on or before 23 May 2014:

Office of the MEC: Police, Roads and Transport Attention: Mr D Ntombela

4th Floor Perm Building

4<sup>th</sup> Floor Perm Building PO Box 119

BLOEMFONTEIN
45 Charlotte Maxeke Street

<u>Tel</u>: (051) 409 8850 <u>Fax</u>: (051) 409 8864

E-mail: ntombelad@freetrans.gov.za

Please note that any comments or representations that are received after 23 May 2014 shall be disregarded.

#### SCHEDULE A

# MEMBERS OF THE BLOEMFONTEIN-THABA 'NCHU-BOTSHABELO-BRANDFORT JOINT ROUTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

NOMINEE	NOMINATED BY:	SECTOR/STAKEHOLDER	POSITION	LEGISLATIVE PROVISION
	MEC		CHAIRPERSON	SECTION 41(1)(4)OF THE ACT
	MEC		VICE- CHAIRPERSON	SECTION 41(1)(4)OF THE ACT
1. M CHOENE	THALSTA	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
2. MA MOCHOARI	THALSTA	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
1. SP TANYANE	BATA	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
2. MJ GWABENI	BATA	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
1. LJ SELOANA	G.B.T.A.	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
2. M MAKHETHE	G.B.T.A.	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
1. MJ MOKHOBANE	U.T.A	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(a)
2. TM MOTHEKHE	U.T.A	REGISTERED ASSOCIATION	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(2)
1. DM MOTHLALE	IBL	BUS OPERATOR	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(b)
2. SMITCHELL	IBL	BUS OPERATOR	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(b)
1. JK NTOLWANE	FS SMALL BUS OPERATOR	BUS OPERATOR	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(b)
2. AM DIKHOELE	FS SMALL BUS OPERATOR	BUS OPERATOR	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(b)

NOMINEE	NOMINATE D BY:	SECTOR/STAKEHOLDER	POSITION	LEGISLATIVE PROVISION
1. OM PHUMODI	FSPTC	TRANSPORT FORUM	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(c)
2. WD QUMBU	FSPTC	TRANSPORT FORUM	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(c)
1. Lt Col DA DIBECO	SAPS	SECURITY SERVICES	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(d)
2. Capt MOOKO	SAPS	SECURITY SERVICES	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(d)
1. P POSHOLI	MEC	DEPARTMENT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(e)
2. MA MAKAU	MEC	DEPARTMENT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(e)
3. M FINGER	MEC	DEPARTMENT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(e)
4. SR MAGUTSHULA	MEC	DEPARTMENT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(e)
1. J MOKHATLA	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BOTSHABELO	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
2. L MOSOEU	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BOTSHABELO	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
1. S DIPHOKO	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BLOEMFONTEIN	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
2. T THOTA	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BLOEMFONTEIN	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
1. MS LEKAOTA	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	THABA NCU	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
2. M SESING	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	THABA NCU	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
1. M MOKWA	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BRANDFORT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)
2. S RAKOENA	PASSENGER COMMITTEE	BRANDFORT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(f)

NOMINEE	NOMINATED BY:	SECTOR/STAKEHOLDER	POSITION	LEGISLATIVE PROVISION
1. Clr M SEKAKANYO	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (BLOEMFONTEIN)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
2. Clr RLAE MOLOABI	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (THABA NCHU)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
3. Clr I MOGAMISE	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (BLOEMFONTEIN)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
4. M KUMALO	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (PLANNING)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
5. L SEGOBO	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (TRAFFIC AND SECURITY)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
6. TM MOOPELO	MANGAUNG MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (BOTSHABELO)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
1. Clr SL KGOE	MASILONYANA MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (BRANDFORT)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
2. Clr D MODISE	MASILONYANA MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (BRANDFORT)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
3. MS MAPHOBOLE	MASILONYANA MUNICIPALITY (BRANDFORT)	LOCAL GOVERNMENT (SOCIAL AND COMMUNITY SERVICES)	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)
4. BOLIVIER	MASILONYANA MUNICIPALITY	LOCAL GOVERNMENT	MEMBER	REGULATION 9(2)(g)