Provincial Gazette

Provinsiale Koerant

Free State Province

Provinsie Vrystaat

Published by Authority

Uitgegee op Gesag

NO. 01	THURSDAY, 09 APRIL 2020	NR. 01	DONDERDAG, 09 APRIL 2020
NOTICES		KENN	IISGEWINGS
Notice for Appointment of Members of the Free State Provincial Operating Licensing Board			

NOTICE FOR APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE FREE STATE PROVINCIAL OPERATING LICENSING BOARD

I, Malambule Samuel Mashinini, Member of the Executive Council responsible for the Department of Police, Roads and Transport, hereby give notice for appointment of the Free State Operating Licensing Board in terms of Section 42 of the Free State Public Transport Act 04 of 2005.

The Free State Operating Licensing Board will consist of seven non-executive members, the Chairperson will be appointed for a period of three years and two years for members and the appointees will be as follows,

- 1. Motshoane Matthews Mofokeng
- 2. Thabang Nthongoa
- 3. Inati Mshannga
- 4. Seithati Monyaki
- 5. Litsoanelo Tlelai
- 6. Kgosi Palagangwe
- 7. Molebogeng Marvis Matshosa

M.S MASHININI

MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: POLICE, ROADS AND TRANSPORT
