THE PROVINCE OF GAUTENG

DIE PROVINSIE GAUTENG

# Provincial Gazette Extraordinary Buitengewone Provinsiale Koerant

Vol. 16

PRETORIA, 23 APRIL 2010

No. 65

## **CONTENTS · INHOUD**

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

### **GENERAL NOTICE**

1185 Gauteng Gambling Act (4/1995): Names of persons appointed to the Gauteng Gambling Board ......

!

65

# GENERAL NOTICE

### **NOTICE 1185 OF 2010**



# GAUTENG PROVINICIAL GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

NAMES OF PERSONS APPOINTED TO THE GAUTENG GAMBLING BOARD PUBLISHED UNDER SECTION 5(2)(e) OF THE GAUTENG GAMBLING ACT, NO 4 OF 1995 AS AMENDED

- Rantswakeleng Lloyd Mogotsi
- 2 Sabelo Mahlalela
- 3 Prince Sefako Mafojane
- 4 Zukiswa Ntlangula
- 5 Tshepo Molai
- 6 Kealeboga Elizabeth Moloto Stofile
- 7 Shirley Machaba
- 8 Jerome Marcellus Andrews
- 9 Lavery Sechaba Modise

The Board members will assume office with effect from 1 April 2010 for a period of six months.