



N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes



## **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS • INHOUD			
No.		Page No.	Gazette No.
	GENERAL NOTICES		
2036	Town-planning and Townships Ordinance (15/1986): Re-appointment of the members of the Gauteng Township Board	s 	226
2037	do.: Appointment of two additional members into Gauteng Services Appeal Board	4	226

# **GENERAL NOTICES**

## NOTICE 2036 OF 2013

#### **REAPPOINTMENT OF THE MEMBERS OF THE GAUTENG TOWNSHIPS BOARD**

Notice is hereby given that on 16 July 2013 and in terms of the provisions of section 5(2) of the Town-Planning and Townships Ordinance, 1986 (Ordinance 15 of 1986), the MEC for Economic Development reappointed the following people as members of the Gauteng Townships Board with effect from 1 July 2013 until 30 June 2016:

(1) Ms Mpho Hlahla (Reappointed as Chairperson)

(2) Mr Luntu Ngcwabe (Reappointed as Vice Chairperson)

(3) Mrs Sally Baikie
(4) Mr William Bila
(5) Mr Derick Coetzee
(6) Mr Rudy Erasmus
(7) Mr Gert Hugo
(8) Mr Tariq Issel
(9) Mrs Uyanda Langa
(10) Mr Martin Lewis
(11) Mr Selemo Makubung
(12) Mr Bangiso Mhlabeni
(13) Dr Malindi Neluheni
(14) Mr Les Oakenfull
(15) Mr Johan Olivier
(16) Ms Ria van Rensburg
(17) Mr Denis Emett (Reappointed to act on behalf of the Director)

All enquiries relating to this notice may be addressed to:-

### Physical Address:

Secretary of the Gauteng Townships Board Matlotlo Extension 31 Simmonds Streets Johannesburg

Postal Address: Secretary of the Gauteng Townships Board Private Bag X 091 MARSHALLTOWN, 2107

Contact Person: Helena Oosthuizen Tel: (011) 634 7052 Cell: 083 413 6412 E-mail: helenao@gpg.gov.za

This gazette is also available free online at www.gpwonline.co.za

## NOTICE 2037 OF 2013

#### APPOINTMENT OF TWO ADDITIONAL MEMBERS INTO GAUTENG SERVICES APPEAL BOARD

Notice is hereby given that on 16 July 2013 and in terms of the provisions of section 17(3) read with sections 123(2) and 123(3) of the Town-Planning and Townships Ordinance, 1986 (Ordinance 15 of 1986), the MEC for Economic Development appointed the following two people as members of the Gauteng Services Appeal Board with effect from 1 July 2013:

(1) Adv Shaun Mitchell(2) Ms Modi Dolamo

All enquiries relating to this notice may be addressed to:-

Physical Address: Secretary of the Gauteng Services Appeal Board Matlotlo Extension 31 Simmonds Streets Johannesburg

Postal Address: Secretary of the Gauteng Services Appeal Board Private Bag X 091 MARSHALLTOWN, 2107

Contact Person: Helena Oosthuizen Tel: (011) 634 7052 Cell: 083 413 6412 E-mail: helenao@gpg.gov.za

Printed by the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001, for the Gauteng Provincial Administration, Johannesburg Gedruk deur die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaat Sak X85, Pretoria, 0001, vir die Gauteng Provinsiale Administrasie, Johannesburg