LIMPOPO PROVINCE
LIMPOPO PROVINSIE
XIFUNDZANKULU XA LIMPOPO
PROFENSE YA LIMPOPO
VUNDU LA LIMPOPO
IPHROVINSI YELIMPOPO

Provincial Gazette • Provinsiale Koerant • Gazete ya Xifundzankulu Kuranta ya Profense • Gazethe ya Vundu

(Registered as a newspaper) • (As 'n nuusblad geregistreer)
(Yi rhijistariwile tanihi Nyuziphepha)
(E ngwadisitšwe bjalo ka Kuranta)
(Yo redzhistariwa sa Nyusiphepha)

POLOKWANE,

Vol. 17 Extraordinary

Ku katsa na Tigazete to Hlawuleka hinkwato 5 FEBRUARY 2010 5 FEBRUARIE 2010 5 NYENYENYANA 2010 5 FEBREWARE 2010 5 LUHUHI 2010 No. 1725
Buitengewoon

Hu tshi katelwa na Gazethe dza *Nyingo*

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS · INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

1725

GENERAL NOTICE

31 Consumer Affairs (Harmfull Business Practices) Act (8/1996): Appointment as Members of the Consumer Court

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 31 OF 2010



DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENVIRONMENT & TOURISM HEAD OFFICE

NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 14(5) OF THE CONSUMER AFFAIRS (HARMFUL BUSINESS PRACTICE)

I, Pitsi Paul Moloto, Member of the Executive Council for Economic Development, Environment and Tourism do hereby publish the names of the nominees for appointment as members of the Consumer Court in terms of sec. 14(5) of the Consumer Affairs (Harmful Business Practices) Act no. 8, 1996 for comment.

- 1. Mr. MD Mogale
- 2. Mr. TC Maloka
- 3. Mr. NPA Ndou
- 4. Ms. MRS Maupye
- 5. Mr. MH Maimela
- 6. Mr. H Matsepe
- 7. Mr.NT Baloyi
- 8. Ms. E Nonyane
- 9. Mr. LE Ngwangwa
- 10. Adv. MW Mhlaba
- 11. Mr. T Mabesele
- 12. Ms. S Malatjie
- 13. Mr. MI Mangena
- 14. Adv. GCM Masemola
- 15. Mr. C Maloka

NEDBANK-BUILDING; SCHOEMAN STREET POLOKWANE, Private Bag X9484, POLOKWANE, 0700 Tel: 015 291 2761, Fax: 015 291 2864, website: http://www.ledet.gov.za

The state of the s

- 16. Adv. MM Maponya
- 17. Adv. MG Masemola
- 18. Ms. NME Kgatla
- 19. Ms. A Thoka
- 20. Mr. DR Nkhwashu
- 21. Mr. NS Ratlabala
- 22. Mr. TH Netshifhefhe
- 23. Ms. MA Mphahlele
- 24. Mr. PL Samuels
- 25. Advocate LT Nevondwe
- 26. Mr. PR Mnisi
- 27. Ms. Mafafo Tebogo Eugenia
- 28. Mr. MJ Mohoto
- 29. Ms. M Morata
- 30. Mr. MC Magabane
- 31. Mr. AM Carrim
- 32. Mr. SH Letsoalo
- 33. Mr. IW Grant
- 34. Mr. MHM Mampuru
- 35. Mr. TP Moloto

Members of the public are therefore requested to forward their comments within

14 days of this publication for the attention of:

Mr. Kenneth Maboea

Department of Economic Development, Environment and Tourism

Private Bag X9468

Polokwane, 0700 or

20 Hans Van Rensburg Street

Evridiki Towers

Polokwane 0699

Enquiries to Mr. Kenneth Maboea

Tel: (015) 293 8529 Fax (015) 291 1336

Email: maboeaks@ledet.gov.za