THE PROVINCE OF MPUMALANGA
DIE PROVINSIE MPUMALANGA

Provincial Gazette Extraordinary Buitengewone Provinsiale Koerant

(Registered as a newspaper) • (As 'n nuusblad geregistreer)

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS · INHOUD

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

GENERAL NOTICE

411 Local Government: Municipal Structures Act, 1998: Correction Notice: Determination of date for by-elections

1987

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 411 OF 2011

CORRECTION NOTICE

LOCAL GOVERNMENT: MUNICIPAL STRUCTURES ACT, 1998

DETERMINATION OF DATE FOR BY-ELECTIONS

I, Madala Backson Masuku, Member of the Executive Council responsible for Co-operative Governance and Traditional Affairs in the Mpumalanga Province, hereby corrects a Provincial Notice No.1985 dated 04 November 2011, as indicated in the Schedule.

Given under my hand at Nelspruit on ___08 __November 2011

MR. M.B. MASUKU (MPL)

MEC: CO-OPERATIVE GOVERNANCE

AND TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS

SCHEDULE

Į.] words in bold type in square brackets indicate omissions from the existing enactments.
	_Words underlined with solid line indicate insertions in existing enactments.

(a)	MP 322	-	Mbombela Local Municipality	
	Ward	-	five 830	2005
(b)	MP 325	-	Bushbuckridge Local Municipality	
	Ward	-	[four] twen	ty one [830205004] 830205021
(c)	MP 321		Thaba Chweu Local Municipality	
	Ward		ten 8320	01010
(d)	MP 301		Chief Albert Luthuii Local Municipality	
	Ward.		two 8300	01002
(e)	MP 301		Chief Albert Luthuli Local Municipality	
	Ward		fifteen 830	001015
(f)	MP 301		Chief Albert Luthuli Local Municipality	
	Ward		twenty two	83001022
(g)	MP 302		Msukaligwa Local Municipality	
	Ward		four	83002004
(h)	MP 302		Msukaligwa Local Municipality	
	Ward		ten	83002010