

No.

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS • INHOUD

Page Gazette No. No.

GENERAL NOTICE

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 413 OF 2011

ELECTORAL ACT, 1998

PUBLICATION OF REVIEWED LIST OF CANDIDATES

The list of candidates reviewed by the political party in question in accordance with item 21 of Schedule 1A of the Electoral Act, 1998 (Act 73 of 1998) is published in the Annexure in terms of item 22 of the said Schedule.

Date: 03 November 2011

MR. L'B TSHABALALA ACTING SECRETARY TO THE MPUMALANGA PROVINCIAL LEGISLATURE

ANNEXURE

Final Canditate List Wednesday, 03 November 2011 DA Provincial List Mpumalanga

Party	Position	Last Name	Full Name	ID
Democratic Alliance	1	Masango	Suhla James	5709025261083
	2	Herbst	Reinier Gravett	4704265115082
	3	Harris	James Wayland	5301135070081
	4	Hatch	Clive Winston	5003125105089
	5	Boshoff	Hildegard Sonja	5608290106082
	6	Maphanga	Danisa Alex	4904165739086
	7	Makhobela	Labogang Frans	7805145388083
	8	Schormann	Stephen Rudolf	7002165202085
	9	Griffiths	Christopher	5303135084088
	10	Kruger	Hendrik Christiaan Crafford	6205065147083
	11	Joubert	Leonardus Kolbe	4808315087082
	12	Nkomo	Caiphus	6310065451087
	13	De Bruin	Gerhardus Coenrad	5211115064089
	14	Makhabela	Joseph Tarzan	6208086046086
	15	Du Plooy	Cornelius Hendrick	4408015001085
	16	Jacobs	Maria Elisabeth	6807150031088
	17	Mashale	Alice Elphina	5907310457081
	18	Du Toit	Elizabeth	4904290139087
	19	De Kock	Christiaan Johannes	5108055004085
	20	Sibanyoni	Joseph Mthelekwa	6701105349085
	21	Londt	Johan Jaco	8411275225085
	22	Monareng	Susan Constance	7008220653089
	23	Weber	Annerie Maria Magdalena	6707020142083
	24	Коепа	Mosala Walter	7504025277082
	25	Rossouw	Plerre Francois	8210195025082
	26	Kgophane	Petros Peter	5305175482080
	27	Nxumalo	Thami David	4110255195086
	28	Trichardt	Ashleigh	7703290475088
	29	Venter	Welhelim	7110275230084
	30	Robertson	Ken Pieter	7511255151085