



52

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for any errors that might occur due to the submission of incomplete / incorrect / illegible copy.

NO FUTURE QUERIES WILL BE HANDLED IN CONNECTION WITH THE ABOVE.

CONTENTS

		Gazette	Page	
		No.	No.	
	PROVINCIAL NOTICES • PROVINSIALE KENNISGEWINGS			
2	North West Gambling Act (2/2001) as amended: Department of Economy and Enterprise Development: List of nominees	7865	3	

PROVINCIAL NOTICES • PROVINSIALE KENNISGEWINGS

PROVINCIAL NOTICE 52 OF 2018

Department of Economy and Enterprise Development

NOTICE IN TERMS OF SECTION 5(4) OF THE NORTH WEST GAMBLING ACT, 2001(ACT NO.2 OF 2001) AS AMENDED

I, Wendy Joy Nelson, Member of the Executive Council responsible for Finance, Economy and Enterprise Development, hereby publishes the list of nominees as submitted to the Department for consideration for appointment to the North West Gambling Board.

Persons wishing to make objections to the appointment of any person to the Board, may do so in writing within fourteen days of the publication of this notice, stating the ground or grounds which, according to such a person, disqualify any prospective member from being appointed as a member of the Board.

Objection/s must be sent to the Department, for attention of:

By hand at: Ms. P Jood	By post to:	Ms. P Jood
NWDC Building		Private Bag x15
Corner University Drive & Provident Street		Mmabatho
2 nd Floor		2735
Mmabatho		
2735		

- Fax : (018) 387 7895
- Email : <u>ljlekalake@nwpg.gov.za</u>
- Enquiry: any enquiry in connection with the nominees and objections may be directed to: Ms. P. Jood. Tel: (018) 387 7820/1

End Akelson

MIS WENDY JOY NELSON MEC: FINANCE, ECONOMY & ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT DATE: 28th MARCH 2018

No.	Names	Gender	
1.	Vere Lavelle Winston	Male	2283 Tshite Street, Unit 1, Mmabatho, 2735
2.	Nalini Maharaj	Female	1 Wisteria Mews, 5 Vlok Street, Meyersdal
			1448, P O Box 6000, Meyersdal
3.	Moleko Wilheminah Neo	Female	P O Box 38710, Faerie Glen, 0043, 11 Willow
	Gabaiphiwe		Lofts, 6 Bee Street, Wilgers, Pretoria, 0184
4.	Adv. Sejako J Senatle SC	Male	P O Box 6933, Mmabatho, 2735, 10 Agate
			Avenue Riviera Park, Mahikeng, 2745
5.	Millicent Maria	Female	P.O Box 62657, Marshalltown, 2107, 424
	Makgaswane Raborife		Orlando East, Hlatshwayo Street, 1804
6.	Nelson Chitima	Male	5 Agaat Avenue, Reviera park, Mafikeng, 2745
7.	Tlhogi Daniel Khula	Male	P.O Box 1022, Mafikeng, 2745
8.	Moeletsi Reginald Moilwa	Male	737 Cul 11 Unit 2, Steve Biko Drive, Mmabatho 2735
9.	Terrance Kgatli Mathe CA(SA)	Male	1665 Thekiso Road, Mmabatho, 2735
10.	Pamela Mashiane	Female	0513 Moseja Section, Bethanie, Bojanala District –North West Province, 0270
11.	Keeme-Gaobepe	Female	6930 Salvia Close, Unit 15 Mmabatho, 2735,
	Motlhagodi Golda	remale	P.O Box 3321, Mmabatho, 2735
12.	Keitumetse Mahlangu	Female	P.O Box 207, Kyalami Estates, 1684 Midrand,
	Reitametse Mananga	1 ciliaic	207 Gosfortis Crescent, Kyalami Estate
13.	Kelopile Frans	Male	25 D F Malan Avenue, Libertas, Mafikeng 2745
	Thupaemang		, , ,
14.	Willie Isaac Reetsang	Male	1059 Botlhaba Cul, Unit 5, Mmabatho, 2735,
			P.O Box , 3934, Mmabatho, 2735
15.	Beatrice Tsakani	Female	P.O Box 1825, Polokwane, 0700, Unit 15, The
	Nkambule		Glen Wodlands Bendor, Polokwane
16.	Maselete Georgina	Female	808 Morudi Street, Tlhabane, Rustenburg
	Pharasi		0300
17.	Lerato Motlatsi Innocent Seepe	Female	1737 Moroka Close Unit 6 Mmabatho

LIST NOMINEES

No. 7865 5

This gazette is also available free online at www.gpwonline.co.za

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001. Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065 Also available at the **North-West Province**, Private Bag X2036, Mmabatho, 8681. Tel. (0140) 81-0121.