

Vol. 401

52722

PRETORIA, 19 NOVEMBER 1998

No. 19498

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 2825 OF 1998

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

COPIES OF MAPS OF VOTING DISTRICTS AVAILABLE FOR INSPECTION

The Chief Electoral Officer, acting in accordance with the provisions of section 63 of the Electoral Act, 1998 (Act No. 73 of 1998), hereby gives notice that the maps for the voting districts situated in the areas of jurisdiction of the municipalities mentioned hereunder, are available for inspection between 9h00 and 16h00 from Monday to Friday at Room G05 at the offices of the Commission in Pretoria, or the offices of the municipalities mentioned in the table:

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE, 19 NOVEMBER 1998

i) Gauteng	c) Northern Cape		
Blesbokspruit Rural Council	Kimberley Local Council		
Eikenhof Local Area Committee	Kingsby Rural Council		
Krugersdorp Local Council	Mier Local Council		
Southern Johannesburg Metropolitan Local Council	Noodvoor Rural Council		
	O'Kiep Copper Company Rural Council		
b) North West	O'Kiep Local Council		
Amalia Rural Council	Onseepkans Rural Council		
Bloemhof Local Council	Orania Rural Council		
Delareyville Local Council	Pella Local Council		
Groot Marico Rural Council	Petrusville Local Council		
Mogwase Rural Council	Philipstown Local Council		
Monnakato Rural council	Port Nolloth Local Council		
	Postmasburg Local Council		
c) Northern Cape	Steinkopf Local Council		
Aggeneys Rural Council	Van Der Kloof Local Council		
Boesmanland Rural Council			
Calvinia Local Council	d) Northern Province		
Campbell Local Council	Bushbuckridge South Rural Council		
Carnaryon Local Council	Lebowakgomo Rural Council		
Diamantstreek Rural Council	Maraba-Mashashane / Maja Rural Council		
Die Erwe / Bucklands Rural Council	Pietersburg Local Council		
Douglas Local Council	Zebediela Rural Council		
Garies Local Council			
Gordonia Rural Council	e) Free State		
Hanover Local Council	Kroonstad Local Council		
Hartswater Local Council	Petrus Steyn Local Council		
Hopetown Local Council			

STAATSKOERANT, 19 NOVEMBER 1998

f) Western Cape	c) Eastern Cape
Albertinia Local Council	Tsomo Rural Council
Bredasdorp Local Council	Uitenhage Local Council
Clanwilliam Local Council	Willowmore Local Council
Doringbaai / Strandfontein Local Council	Woodhouse Rural Council
Greater Hermanus Local Council	A second s
Greater Plettenberg Bay Local Council	h) Kwa-Zulu Naul
Helderberg Metropolitan Local Council	Colenso / Nkanyezi Local Council
Hermanus Rural Council	Dannhauser Local Council
Malmesbury Local Council	Empangeni / Ngwelezane Local Council
Oostenberg Metropolitan Local Council	Harding Local Council
Paarl Rural Council	Mtunzini Local Council
Stellenbosch Local Council	St Lucia Local Council
Vanryhnsdorp Rural Council	
The second s	1) Mpumalanga
g) Eastern Cape	Bethal Local Council
Bathurst Local Council	Davel Local Council
Bedford Rural Council	Delmas Rural Council
Elliot Rural Council	Delmas Local Council
Fort Beaufort Local Council	Hazyview Local Council
Herschel Rural Council	Komatipoort Local Council
logsback Local Council	Kruger National Park Rural Council
Humansdorp Rural Council	Malelane Local Council
dutywa Local Council	Marloth Park Local Council
ady Frere Local Council	Perdekop Local Council
Peddie Local Council	Waterval Boven Local Council
liebeeck-East Local Council	White River Local Council
asserver base booar Council	

Certified copies of the maps of the voting districts situated within the areas of jurisdiction of the municipalities mentioned in the table above can be obtained at the offices of the Electoral Commission in Pretoria on payment of a fee of R50 per map.

CON	TENTS	S . IN	HOL	JD

GENERAL NOTICE

Page Gazette No. No.

10/08

Electoral Commission

General Notice

No.

	Electeral Act (72/1009)	Conjes of mans of votir	na districts available	for inspection	 20 B	13430
2825	Electoral Act (75/1990).	Ouples of maps of your	ig diotitoto attante		10	

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Tel: (012) 334-4507, 334-4511, 334-4509, 334-4515 Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaat Sak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Tel: (012) 334-4507, 334-4511, 334-4509, 334-4515