REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Vol. 402

57570-A



REPUBLIEK VAN SUID-AFRIKA

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

PRETORIA, 2 DECEMBER 1998

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 2916 OF 1998

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

COPIES OF MAPS OF VOTING DISTRICTS AVAILABLE FOR INSPECTION

The Chief Electoral Officer, acting in accordance with the provisions of section 63 of the Electoral Act, 1998 (Act No. 73 of 1998), hereby gives notice that the maps for the voting districts situated in the areas of jurisdiction of the municipalities mentioned hereunder, are available for inspection between 9h00 and 16h00 from Monday to Friday at Room G05 at the offices of the Commission in Pretoria, or the offices of the municipalities mentioned in the table:

No. 19574

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE, 2 DECEMBER 1998

a) Free State	d) Western Cape
Drakensberg Rural Council	Caledon / Myddleton Local Council
Phuthaditjhaba Local Council	Laingsburg Rural Council
Qwa Qwa Rural Council	Langeberg Rural Council
South East Free State Rural Council	Tygerberg Metropolitan Local Council
Thaba Nchu Rural Council	Vredendal Rural Council
b) Eastern Cape	e) Kwa-Zulu Natal
Bathurst Rural Council	Ilembe Regional Council
Cathcart Rural Council	Indlovu Regional Council
Centani Rural Council	Newcastle Local Council
Cofimvaba / St Marks Rural Council	North Central Durban Metropolitan Local Council
Engcobo Local Council	Pietermaritzburg / Msunduzi Local Council
Gatyana / Willowvale Rural Council	Richmond Local Council
Hankey Rural Council	Umzinyathi Regional Council
Keiskammahoek Local Council	Uthukela Regional Council
Maluti Rural Council	Uthungulu Regional Council
Ngqeleni Rural Council	
Qumbu Rural Council	1) Northern Cape
Fabankulu Rural Council	Noupoort Local Council
Venterstad Rural Council	Oranje-Karoo Rural Council
Victoria East Rural Council	
Willowmore Rural Council	g) North West Province
Kalanga / Cala Rural Council	Wolmaranstad Local Council
c) Northern Cape	
Highveld Ridge Local Council	

Certified copies of the maps of the voting districts situated within the areas of iurisdiction of the municipalities mentioned in

CONTENTS

GENERAL NOTICE

Electoral Commission

General Notice

No.

2916 Electoral Act (73/1998): Copies of maps of voting districts available for inspection

19574

Gazette

No.

Page

No.

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Tel: (012) 334-4507, 334-4511, 334-4509, 334-4515 Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaat Sak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Tel: (012) 334-4507, 334-4511, 334-4509, 334-4515

19574-1