# **CONTENTS: INHOUD**

No.

Page Gazette No. No.

#### **GENERAL NOTICE**

Transport, Department of

General Notice

1009 Cross-Border Road Transport Act (4/1998): Cross-Border Road Transport Agency: Appointment of Members of the Board ...

2 30177

### **GENERAL NOTICE**

#### **NOTICE 1009 OF 2007**

## **DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT**

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD.

## CROSS-BORDER ROAD TRANSPORT AGENCY

I Jeffrey Thamsanqa Radebe, Minister of Transport hereby in terms of section 10 of the Cross Border Road Transport Act, 1998 (Act NO.4 of 1998) publish the names of the Board Members as appointed with effect from the 01 / 08 / 2007 by Notice in the Government Gazette for general information.

- 1) Mr Pheeha Gilbert Phalafala
- 2) Ms Maria du Preez
- 3) Ms Nobuhle Ally
- 4) Ms Brenda Horne
- 5) Mr Bongi Mpondo
- 6) Mr Hartley Dikgale
- 7) Mr Lungelo Twalo
- 8) Ms Helen Mnguni

JEFFREY THAMSANQA RADEBE, MP

MINISTER OF TRANSPORT

**DATE: 31.07.07**