

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS			INHOUD				
No.		age Vo.	Gazette No.	No.	E	Bladsy No.	Koerant No.
	GENERAL NOTICE				ALGEMENE KENNISGEWING		
Parliam	ent of the Republic of South Africa			Parleme	nt van die Republiek van Suid-Afrika		
General	Notice			Algemen	e Kennisgewing		
74	Electoral Act (Act 73/1998): Publication of reviewed lists of candidates	3	34976	74	Kieswet (Wet 73/1998): Publikasie van hersiene lyste van kandidate		34976

GENERAL NOTICE ALGEMENE KENNISGEWING

NOTICE 74 OF 2012

ELECTORAL ACT, 1998

PUBLICATION OF REVIEWED LIST OF CANDIDATES

List of candidates reviewed by the political party in question in accordance with item 21 of Schedule 1A to the Electoral Act, 1998 (Act No 73 of 1998) is published in the Annexure in terms of item 22 of the said Schedule.

KENNISGEWING 74 VAN 2012

KIESWET, 1998

PUBLIKASIE VAN HERSIENE LYS VAN KANDIDATE

Lys van kandidate wat deur die betrokke politieke party ooreenkomstig item 21 van Bylae 1A by die Kieswet, 1998 (Wet No 73 van 1998) hersien is, word ingevolge item 22 van genoemde Bylae in die Aanhangsel gepubliseer.

Date: 25 January 2012

Datum: 25 January 2012

Z A DINGANI SECRETARY TO PARLIAMENT / SEKRETARIS VAN DIE PARLEMENT



ANNEXURE / AANHANGSEL

Party United Christian Democratic Party

List type National

Effective date 25 January 2012

Position	Last name	First names	<u> </u>
1	Mfundisi	Isaac Sipho	4810025659085
2	Shomolekae	Victoria Kediregofe	4405200518089
3	Setae	Tebogo Vincent	5203225806087