

#### **IMPORTANT NOTICE**

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

	<b>CONTENTS · INHOUD</b>		
No.		Page No.	Gazette No.
	GENERAL NOTICE		
Electora	I Commission		
General	Notice		
851	Electoral Commission: Correction Notice: Official list of voting stations	. 3	35803

# GENERAL NOTICE

### NOTICE 851 OF 2012

# **ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

# **CORRECTION NOTICE**

The Electoral Commission hereby publishes a correction notice for the general information regarding the official list of voting stations for the municipal ward byelections to be held on the 7 November 2012, published in Government Gazette Number 35795 dated 12 October 2012.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC135 Intsika Yethu [Cofimvaba] Ward 21305021
- Gauteng GT481 Mogale City [Krugersdorp] Ward 74801028
- Gauteng GT482 Randfontein [Randfontein] Ward 74802010
- Gauteng JHB City of Johannesburg [Johannesburg] Ward 79800058
- Gauteng TSH Tshwane Metro [Pretoria] Ward 79900008
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN216 Hibiscus Coast [Port Shepstone] Ward 52106004
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN234 Umtshezi [Estcourt] Wards 52304001 and 52304008
- KwaZulu-Natal KZN242 Nqutu [Nqutu] Ward 52402014
- Limpopo LIM352 Aganang [Moletji/Matlala] Ward 93502009
- Mpumalanga MP303 Mkhondo [Piet Retief] Ward 83003004
- Mpumalanga MP322 Mbombela [Nelspruit] Ward 83202001
- North West NW373 Rustenburg [Rustenburg] Ward 63703033
- Northern Cape NC452 GA-SEGONYANA [Kuruman] Ward 34502010
- Western Cape WC011 Matzikama [Vredendal] Ward 10101002

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC135 - Intsika Yethu [Cofimvaba]	Y H Mniki (Mrs)	150A Plantation Road Cofimvaba
GT481 - Mogale City [Krugersdorp]	E Mokoene (Acting MEO)	IEC Building Cnr Commissioner and Monument Street Civic Centre Mogale City
GT482 - Randfontein [Randfontein]	L Steyn	Randfontein Municipality Building 3 Cnr Munzey & Fedler Street Randfontein
JHB - City of Johannesburg [Johannesburg]	<b>G Daniels</b> (Acting MEO)	CJ Cronje Building 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor 80 Loveday Street Johannesburg
TSH - Tshwane Metro [Pretoria]	H A Mphephu	HB Phillips Building 1 <sup>st</sup> Filoor Room 107

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
		320 Bosman Street Pretoria
KZN216 - Hibiscus Coast [Port Shepstone]	S Mkhize	22 Price Street Port Shepstone
KZN234 - Umtshezi [Estcourt]	V Magubane	Municipal Building Victoria Street Estcourt
KZN242 - Nqutu [Nqutu]	M B Jiyane	Nquthu Municipal Building 82 Mdlalose Street Nquthu
LIM352 - Aganang [Moletji/Matlala]	V Komape (Acting MEO)	Corner Gilead and Knobel Hospital Road Municipal Building Ceres Village Aganang
MP303 - Mkhondo [Piet Retief]	W D Mahlangu	Municipal Office Cnr Mark & De Wet Street Piet Retief
MP322 - Mbombela [Nelspruit]	<b>N A Maziya</b> (Acting MEO)	1 Nel Street Municipal Office Nelspruit
NW373 - Rustenburg [Rustenburg]	K de Beer	Cnr Fatima Bayet & BS Naude (Old Municipal Building opposite NG Kerk) Rustenburg
NC452 - GA-SEGONYANA [Kuruman]	P Kgobe (Acting MEO)	Municipal Building 1 School Street Kuruman
WC011 - Matzikama [Vredendal]	D O'Neil	28 Van Riebeeck Ave Vredendal

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	14 Gantaume Crescent Quigney East London
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	55 Empire Road Block A First Floor Empire Park Parktown
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Westville Civic Centre William Lester Drive Westville

Limpopo	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	5 Dimitri Crescent First Floor KPMG Building Platinum Park Bendor Polokwane
Mpumalanga	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Nelplex Building 13 Van Rensburg Street Nelspruit
North West	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Erf 3794 Protea Office Park Sekame Road Mmabatho
Northern Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	Block 4 Monridge Park Cnr Memorial and Kekewich Drive Monument Heights Kimberley
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission	The Bridge 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor 304 Durban Road Tygervalley Bellville

6 No. 35803

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531 Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001 Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531