

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA REPUBLIEK VAN SUID-AFRIKA

Vol. 578

Pretoria, 28 Augus

Augustus 2013

No. 36794

N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes



36794



AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for faxed documents not received due to errors on the fax machine or faxes received which are unclear or incomplete. Please be advised that an "OK" slip, received from a fax machine, will not be accepted as proof that documents were received by the GPW for printing. If documents are faxed to the GPW it will be the sender's responsibility to phone and confirm that the documents were received in good order.

Furthermore the Government Printing Works will also not be held responsible for cancellations and amendments which have not been done on original documents received from clients.

CONTENTS • INHOUD

No. Page Gazette
No. No. No.

GENERAL NOTICE

Electoral Commission

General Notice

GENERAL NOTICE

NOTICE 886 OF 2013

ELECTORAL COMMISSION

CORRECTION NOTICE

The Electoral Commission hereby publishes a correction notice for the general information regarding the official list of voting stations for the municipal ward by-elections to be held on the 18 September 2013, published in Government Gazette Number 36778 dated 23 August 2013.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Eastern Cape EC121 Mbhashe [Idutywa] Ward 21201022
- Gauteng GT423 Lesedi [Heidelberg] Ward 74203009
- Gauteng GT484 Merafong City [Carletonville] Ward 74804004
- KwaZulu-Natal ETH eThekwini [Durban Metro] Ward 59500033
- Limpopo LIM331 Greater Giyani [Giyani] Ward 93301008
- North West NW385 Ramotshere Moiloa [Zeerust] Ward 63805002
- North West NW402 Tlokwe [Potchefstroom] Ward 64002001, 64002004, 64002006, 64002011, 64002012, 64002013, 64002018, 64002020 and 64002026
- Western Cape WC023 Drakenstein [Paarl] Ward 10203006
- Western Cape WC043 Mossel Bay [Mossel Bay] Ward 10403008

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
EC121 - Mbhashe [Idutywa]	M Nako	46 Thompson Street Idutywa
GT423 - Lesedi [Heidelberg]	Ayanda Makhanya (pending Commission approval dated 22 July 2013)	1 HF Verwoerd Street Heidelberg
GT484 - Merafong City [Carletonville]	H Bredenkamp	3 Emerald Street Woolworths Building Carletonville
ETH - eThekwini [Durban Metro]	S Cele	Westville Civic Centre William Lester Drive Westville
LIM331 - Greater Giyani [Giyani]	K Ramajela (Acting MEO)	Office 52/54 first floor Main Road Greater Giyani Municipality
NW385 - Ramotshere Moiloa [Zeerust]	T Mothusi	28 President Street Alice Court Building Zeerust
NW402 - Tlokwe [Potchefstroom]	K Kresfeider	12A Luke Street

Municipality	MEO Name	Address
	(Acting MEO)	Potchefstroom
WC023 - Drakenstein [Paarl]	J Rhoda	15 Ottowa Street Drakenstein Paarl
WC043 - Mossel Bay [Mossel Bay]	E Jantjies	c/o Essenhout & Louis Fourie Heiderand Mosselbay

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

Eastern Cape	Provincial Office of the	14 Gantaume Crescent
	Electoral Commission	Quigney
		East London
Gauteng	Provincial Office of the	55 Empire Park
	Electoral Commission	Block A
		1 st Floor
		Empire Road
		Parktown
KwaZulu-Natal	Provincial Office of the	Westville Civic Centre
	Electoral Commission	William Lester Drive
		Westville
Limpopo	Provincial Office of the	5 Dimitri Crescent
	Electoral Commission	First Floor
		KPMG Building
		Platinum Park
		Bendor
		Polokwane
North West	Provincial Office of the	Erf 3794
	Electoral Commission	Protea Office Park
		Sekame Road
		Mmabatho
Western Cape	Provincial Office of the	The Bridge
	Electoral Commission	1 st Floor
		304 Durban Road
		Tygervalley
		Bellville

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001
Publications: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510
Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504

Advertisements: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subscriptions: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737 Cape Town Branch: Tel: (021) 465-7531

Gedruk deur en verkrygbaar by die Staatsdrukker, Bosmanstraat, Privaatsak X85, Pretoria, 0001

Publikasies: Tel: (012) 334-4508, 334-4509, 334-4510 Advertensies: Tel: (012) 334-4673, 334-4674, 334-4504 Subskripsies: Tel: (012) 334-4735, 334-4736, 334-4737

Kaapstad-tak: Tel: (021) 465-7531