

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

Vol. 636 29 June Junie 2018

No. 41747

N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes



AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

THE GOVERNMENT PRINTING WORKS WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ERRORS THAT MIGHT OCCUR DUE TO THE SUBMISSION OF INCOMPLETE / INCORRECT / ILLEGIBLE COPY.

No future queries will be handled in connection with the above.

Contents

| No. | | Gazette No. | Page No. |
|-----------|-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|----------------|-------------|
| | General Notices • Algemene Kennisgewings | | |
| Electoral | Commission/ Verkiesingskommissie | | |
| 363 | Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act (27/2000): Municipal By-elections—17 July 2018: Official list of voting stations: Limpopo LIM366, Bela Bela, Wards 93606009 | 41747 | 4 |
| 364 | Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act (27/2000): Municipal By-elections – 18 July 2018: Official list of voting stations: Free State FS204-Metsimaholo-Ward 42004018 and Mpumalanga MP305-Lekwa-Ward 83005010 | 41747 | 5 |

GENERAL NOTICES • ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 363 OF 2018

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 17 July 2018

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Electoral Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

Limpopo – LIM366 – Bela-Bela – Wards 93606009

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Municipality | MEO Name | Address |
|------------------|----------|--------------------|
| LIM366 - Limpopo | | Municipal Building |
| | | |

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Limpopo | Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission | |
|---------|--------------------------------------------------|--|
| | | |

ELECTORAL COMMISSION NOTICE 364 OF 2018

MUNICIPAL BY-ELECTIONS – 18 July 2018

OFFICIAL LIST OF VOTING STATIONS

The Electoral Commission hereby gives notice in terms of section 19(5) and 22(1) of the Local Government: Municipal Electoral Act, 2000 (Act 27 of 2000), that copies of a list containing the address of each voting station as well as the route, including the locations and estimated times of each mobile voting station, will be available for inspection during office hours at:

- The office of the relevant Municipal Electoral Officer for each municipality where a By-Election is to take place, as listed below;
- The office of the relevant Provincial Electoral Officer at the designated venues listed below;
- The Head Office of the Electoral Commission at Election House, Riverside Office Park, 1303 Heuwel Avenue, Centurion.

By-Elections will take place in the following municipal wards:

- Free State FS204 Metsimaholo Ward 42004018
- Mpumalanga MP305 Lekwa Ward 83005010

The municipal venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Municipality | MEO Name | Address |
|---------------------|--------------|----------------------------------------------------------|
| FS204 - Metsimaholo | K Moholi | Municipal Civic Centre Building 2 nd Floor |
| | | Finance Department |
| | | 10 Fichardt Street |
| | | Sasolburg |
| MP305 - Lekwa | B Hlatshwayo | 19 Beyers Naude Street |
| | | Standerton |

The provincial venues designated for the inspection of the lists are:

| Free State | Provincial Office of the Electoral Commission | 1st Floor NRE Building |
|------------|--------------------------------------------------|---------------------------|
| | Liectoral Commission | 161 Zastron Street |
| | | |
| | | Bloemfontein |
| Mpumalanga | Provincial Office of the | 23 Roodt Street |
| | Electoral Commission | Nelspruit |
| | | |

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065