

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

REPUBLIEK VAN SUID AFRIKA

Vol. 678

10

December 2021

No. 45626

N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes



AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

THE GOVERNMENT PRINTING WORKS WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ERRORS THAT MIGHT OCCUR DUE TO THE SUBMISSION OF INCOMPLETE / INCORRECT / ILLEGIBLE COPY.

NO FUTURE QUERIES WILL BE HANDLED IN CONNECTION WITH THE ABOVE.

Contents

No.

BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

Board Members 45626 3

BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 178 OF 2021



Notice: The Minister of Human Settlements, Ms Mmamoloko T Kubayi appointed Non-Executive Members to serve on the Board/Council of the Five (5) Human Settlements Entities in terms of their enabling legislations. The names of the Boards/Council members as follows:

1. Members of the Council of the National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC):

- (i) Ms Nomusa Mufamadi (Chairperson);
- (ii) Mr Francois Beukman (Deputy Chairperson);
- (iii) Mr Kganki Matabane;
- (iv) Ms Nontuthuko Chiluvane;
- (v) Ms Mandy Jayakody;
- (vi) Mr Refilwe Lediga;
- (vii) Ms Morwesi Ramonyai;
- (viii) Ms Siphindile Memela;
- (ix) Ms Nomthandazo Lucia Ncalane-Ngcobo;
- (x) Ms Kedibone Tsiloane;
- (xi) Mr Roy Mnisi;
- (xii) Ms Shelly Huntley;
- (xiii) Ms Sasa Subaban (Department of Public Works and Infrastructure Representative); and
- (xiv) Ms Zodwa Matiwane (Department of Trade, Industry and Competition Representative).

2. Members of the Council of the Social Housing Regulatory Authority (SHRA):

- (i) Ms Busisiwe Nzo (Chairperson);
- (ii) Ms Pulani Thobejane-Mogotsi
- (iii) Ms Lahlane Malema;
- (iv) Ms Sanele Masiza;

- (v) Ms Yvonne Deliwe Mbane;
- (vi) Ms Lebogang Shole;
- (vii) Ms Ayanda Olifant;
- (viii) Ms Zimbini Hill;
- (ix) Ms Confidence Tshilande;
- (x) Mr Kevin Kiewitz;
- (xi) Mr Ashley Latchu; and
- (xii) Mr Mashukudu Maboa.

3. Board of Directors of the Housing Development Agency (HDA):

- (i) Dr Tshilidzi Ratshitanga (Chairperson);
- (ii) Ms Marina Dumakude (Deputy Chairperson);
- (iii) Dr Manqoba Soni;
- (iv) Ms Nalini Maharaj;
- (v) Mr Rajesh Makan; (Agriculture, Land Reform and Rural Development Representative); and
- (vi) Ms Magdeline Tshabalala (Department of Public Works and Infrastructure Representative).

4. Board of Directors of the Community Schemes Ombud Service (CSOS):

- (i) Ms Marvellous Phindile Mthethwa (Chairperson);
- (ii) Mr Donovan Vincent Goliath; (Deputy Chairperson)
- (iii) Mr Sediko Rakolote;
- (iv) Ms Julia Ramataboe;
- (v) Ms Deshni Subbiah;
- (vi) Mr Mthokozisi Daluxolo Xulu; and
- (vii) Ms Ntombikayise Sithole.

5. Board of Directors of the Property Practitioners Regulatory Authority (PPRA):

- (i) Mr Steven Piet Ngubeni (Chairperson);
- (ii) Ms Pamela Nonkululeko Makhubela;
- (iii) Adv Mxolisi Sphamandla Nene;

- (iv) Mr Terry Kevin Johnson;
- (v) Mr Thato Ramaili;
- (vi) Me Thokozani Radebe;
- (vii) Ms Thuthuka Siphumezile Songelwa;
- (viii) Mr Shaheed Peters;
- (ix) Ms Nokulunga Makopo;
- (x) Ms Pamela Beatrice Snyman;
- (xi) Ms Verushka Gilbert (Department of Trade, Industry and Competition Representative); and
- (xii) Mr Johan Van der Walt (Department of Public Works and Infrastructure Representative).

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065