

Government Gazette Staatskoerant

Vol. 702

9 December Desember

2023

No. 49935

N.B. The Government Printing Works will not be held responsible for the quality of "Hard Copies" or "Electronic Files" submitted for publication purposes



AIDS HELPLINE: 0800-0123-22 Prevention is the cure

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

THE GOVERNMENT PRINTING WORKS WILL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ERRORS THAT MIGHT OCCUR DUE TO THE SUBMISSION OF INCOMPLETE / INCORRECT / ILLEGIBLE COPY.

No future queries will be handled in connection with the above.

Contents

No.		Gazette	
		No.	No.
	Board Notices • Raadskennisgewings		
537	Pharmacy Act (53/1974) (hereafter "the Act"): Election/appointment of Council Members	49935	3

Aletta

De Wet

BOARD NOTICES • RAADSKENNISGEWINGS

BOARD NOTICE 537 OF 2023

SOUTH AFRICAN PHARMACY COUNCIL ELECTION/APPOINTMENT OF COUNCIL MEMBERS

In terms of Section 5(7) of the Pharmacy Act, 53 of 1974 (hereafter "the Act"), the Registrar hereby provides notice that the following persons were elected or appointed in terms of Section 5(1) of the Act, to serve on the South African Pharmacy Council for a five-year period: **1** January 2024 – 31 December 2028.

1. Persons elected in terms of Section 5(1)(a) of the Act

BAYEVER David Nathan
BOTHA Chris Pieter
MAFARAFARA Nhlanhla Given
MALATJI Thabang Owen
MOODLEY Rajatheran

MOODLEY Rajathera
SCHELLACK Natalie
TRUTER Ilse
VENTER Christina
WOLMARANS Petrus

2. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(b) of the Act

AINSBURY Sheena Eleanore
DLAMINI Vusi Cornelias
MAHLANGU Letty
MOATLHODI Charlotte Motshele
KOKONG Mosenyehi Leah
RHEMTIJI A Zuleika Goolam

RHEMTULA Zuleika Goolam
SHIVAMBU Tlou Mavis
SIHIYA Tabisa Pearl
TEKI Bonolo Ambrocia

3. Person appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(c) of the Act

JAMALOODIEN Khadija

4. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(d) of the Act

GOVENDER Thirumala
KUBASHE Nomachina Theopatra

5. Persons appointed in terms of Section 5(1)(e) of the Act

LETSIKEMmapasekaSteveMARUMONakediDesmondNTSHABELETshidisoJustinosPHASHAMogologoloDavid

VM TLALA

THE RETURNING OFFICE/REGISTRAR

20 December 2023

Address: 591 Belvedere Street, Arcadia, Pretoria, 0083, Private Bag X40040, Arcadia,

0007. Telephone: 0861 7272 00. Email: customercare@sapc.za.org.

Printed by and obtainable from the Government Printer, Bosman Street, Private Bag X85, Pretoria, 0001 Contact Centre Tel: 012-748 6200. eMail: info.egazette@gpw.gov.za Publications: Tel: (012) 748 6053, 748 6061, 748 6065