68916 S. 2260

NOT AVAILABLE FOR LOAN



ZIMBABWEAN

GOVERNMENT GAZETTE EXTRAORDINARY

Published by Authority

Vol. XCIII, No. 45

19th JUNE, 2015

Price US\$2,00

General Notice 191 of 2015.

REVENUE AUTHORITY ACT [CHAPTER 23:11]

Appointment of Members to the Board of Directors of the Zimbabwe Revenue Authority

IT is hereby notified, in terms of section 5(2) of the Revenue Authority Act [*Chapter 23:11*], as repealed in the Finance Act [*Chapter 10:27*], that the Minister of Finance and Economic Development, has appointed the following as members of the board of the Zimbabwe Revenue Authority for a period of three years with effect from the date of publication of this notice in the Government *Gazette*.

Mrs Willia Bonyongwe: Chairperson Mr Percy Toriro: Vice Chairperson Mr Willard L. Manungo: Statutory Mr Gershem Pasi: Statutory Mrs Nompumelelo Mellyora Abu-Basuthu Mrs Betty Spiwe Katiyo Mr Nation Chiororo Madongorere Mr Moffat Nyoni Mrs Sarudzai Njerere Mr Arnold M. Chidhakwa

19-6-2015. Minister

Number

HON. P. A. CHINAMASA, Minister of Finance and Economic Development.

CONTENTS

General Notice

Page

191. Revenue Authority Act [Chapter 23:17]: Appointment of Members to the Board of Directors of the Zimbabwe Revenue Authority . . . 515